Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar
Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar

Faculty of Electrical Engineering Department

Dr. Attaullah Khidrani

Assistant Professor
khidraniatta@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Prof. Dr. Zahoor Ahmed

Professor
zahoor@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 413108
More Detail

Dr. Raza Haider

Associate Professor
razahaider@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Dr. Ayaz Hussain

Associate Professor
ayaaz@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 413108
More Detail

Engr. Mohammad Yaqoob

Assistant Professor
m.yaqoob@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Engr. Muhammad Abid Mengal

Assistant Professor
abidmengal@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Engr. Mohammad Usman Baloch

Associate Professor
usman.baloch@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Engr. Wazir Muhammad Laghari

Lecturer
wazirlaghari@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Engr. Muhammad Ismail Marri

Assistant Professor
ismail.marri@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Dr. Shazia Baloch

Lecturer
shazia@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Dr. Imran Sarwar

Assistant Professor
imran.sarwar@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Engr. Noor Hussain

Lab Lecturer
noorhussain@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Engr. Tayyab Hassni

Lecturer
tayyab@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Engr. Hammal Khan

Lecturer(Contract)
hammal@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Engr. Mansoor Ahmed

Lecturer
mansoorkurd@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550272
More Detail

Dr. Saeed Zaman

Assistant Professor
More Detail

Engr. Muhammad Ibrahim Baloch

Lecturer
ibrahimbaloch@buetk.edu.pk
+92848550272
More Detail

Engr. Shabnam Rehmat

Lab Engineer
shabnamrehmat@buetk.edu.pk
+92848550272
More Detail


Dr. Attaullah Khidrani
Chairman

PhD
+92 (848) 550272
chairmaneed@buetk.edu.pk

Social Info

Message of Chairman