Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar
Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar

Faculty of Civil Engineering Department

Engr. Zulfiqar Jattak

Assistant Professor
zulfiqar@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Dr. Abdul Qudoos

Assistant Professor
aqbaloch@buetk.edu.pk
0848 550273
More Detail

Dr. Nadar Hussain Khokhar

Assistant Professor
nadarkhokhar@buetk.edu.pk
More Detail

Engr. sharfuddin Memon

Assistant Professor
sharfuddin@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Abdul Majeed

Assistant Professor
amajeed@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Gohar Nadeem

Assistant Professor
goharnadeem@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Dr. Atta ur rehman

Assistant Professor
attabaloch@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Shakeel Ahmed

Lecturer
shakeel.baloch@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Mohammad Haroon

Lecturer
m.haroon@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Zahoor Ahmed

Lecturer
zahoor.ahmed@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Dr. Sallahuddin Panhwar

Assistant Professor
panhwarsallahuddin@buetk.edu.pk
0848550272
More Detail

Engr. Sohail Akhter

Lecturer
sohail.akhter@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Naveed Ahmed

Lecturer
naveed.ahmed@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Naeem Akhtar

Lecturer
naeem.akhtar@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Syed Abdullah Shah Hashmi

Lecturer
abdullahshah@buetk.edu.pk
+92848550273
More Detail

Engr. Summayyah

Lecturer
summayyah@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Burhanuddin

Lecturer (contract)
burhanuddin@buetk.edu.pk
+92 848 550 273
More Detail

Engr. Nisar Ahmed

Lecturer (Contract)
engineernisar@buetk.edu.pk
+92 848 550272
More Detail

Engr.Shayak Jamaldini

Lab Engineer
shayakjamaldini@buetk.edu.pk
+92 848 550272
More Detail

Engr. Bushra Qazi

Lab Engineer
Bushra.qazi@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550273
More Detail

Engr. Rani Naz

Lab Engineer
raninaz@buetk.edu.pk
More Detail

Engr. Aamir Hanif

Lab Engineer
aamirhanif@buetk.edu.pk
+92 848 550272
More Detail


Dr. Zulfiqar Jattak
Chairman


Ph.D
+92 (848) 550273
chairmancivil@buetk.edu.pk

Social Info

Message of Chairman