Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar
Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Department

Dr. Abdullah Mengal

Chairman
chairman.med@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Dr. Ali Raza Shah

Associate Professor
razadopasi@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Liaquat Ali Lehri

Assistant Professor
liaquat@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Muhammad Mushtaque

Assistant Professor
mushtaquerajput@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Muhammad Naeem

Assistant Professor
naeem@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Javid Iqbal

Assistant Professor
javid.iqbal@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Muhammad Ishaq

Assistant Professor
m.ishaq@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Mohammad Faheem

Lecturer
m.faheem@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Abdul Hameed Baloch

Lecturer
abdul.hameed@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Waqar Hazoor

Lecturer
waqarha@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Ikram Baloch

Lecturer
ikram.baloch@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Najeehullah

Lecturer
engr_najeehullah@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Mohammad Arif

Lecturer
m.arif@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Baloch Khan

Lab Lecturer
baloch.khan@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Faisal Maqbool

Lab Lecturer
faisal.maqbool@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Shafiq Hussain

Lecturer (Contract)
engr_shaffiq@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail

Engr. Shahzaib Iqbal

Lab Lecturer (Contract)
shahzaib.iqbal@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550274
More Detail
Ali Anawar Taheem

Engr. ALI ANWAR

LAB-INSTRUCTOR
0848-550274
More Detail

ENGR.WAQAR AKHTAR

LAB-ENGINEER
waqarakhtar@buetk.eud.pk
+92 848 550274
More Detail

Chairman


Dr. Abdullah Mengal
PhD. MUET, Jamshoro
M.E (Energy System) NED UET, Karachi.

+92 (848) 550274
chairman.med@buetk.edu.pk

Social Info

Message of Chairman