Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar
Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar

Faculty of Basic Sciences Department

Abdul Shakoor

Abdul Shakoor Qaisrani

Chairman / Assistant Professor
shakoor@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550323
More Detail

Ms. Hajira Masroor

Assistant Professor
hagarmasroor@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Mr. Irfan Ali Jamali

Lecturer
irfan.jamali@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Mr. Gul Mohammad

Lecturer
gul.mohammad@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Mr. Mehboob Shah

Lecturer
mehboobshah@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Mr. Muzafar Husain

Lecturer
muzafarhusain@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Shaimazar Baloch

Lecturer
shaemazar@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Mr. Rahim Bakhsh

Lecturer
Rahim.Bakhsh@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550323
More Detail

Mr. Waleed Lateef

Lecturer
waleedlateef@buetk.edu.pk
+92848-550275
More Detail

Shehzada Saleem Domki

Lecturer (Visiting Faculty)
ssdombki@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Mr. Habib us Salam

Lecturer
habibussalam@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Ms. Saima Ashraf

Lecturer
saima.ashraf@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail

Ms. Warda Faheem

Lecturer
wardafaheem@buetk.edu.pk
0848550323
More Detail
Mumtaz Ahmed

Mr. Mumtaz Ali

Lecturer
mumtaz.ali750@buetk.edu.pk
+92848-550276
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Khalid Hussain

Lecturer
khalidhussain@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Syed Mansoor Ahmed

Lecturer
syedmansoorahmed@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Abdul Shakoor
Abdul Shakoor Qaisrani
Chairman
+92 (848) 550323
chairmanbsd@buetk.edu.pk

Social Info