Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar
Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology, Khuzdar

Faculty Computer Systems Engineering & Sciences Department

Dr. Jalal Shah

Associate Professor
jalalshah@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Dr. Zuhaibuddin Bhutto

Assistant Professor
zbhutto@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Dr. Shabbar Naqvi

Associate Professor
shabbar@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 521110
More Detail

Dr. Sohrab Khan Bizanjo

Associate Professor
sohrab@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Mohammad Dawood

Assistant Professor
dawood@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Ali Raza

Assistant Professor
ali.raza@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Shakeel-ur-Rehman

Lab Lecturer
shakeelrehman@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Dr. Nooruddin

Lab Lecturer
nooruddin@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Noor Ahmed

Lecturer
noor.ahmed@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Shakeel Ahmed Shaikh

Lecturer
shakeel.sheikh@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Mohsin Aziz

Lecturer
mohsinaziz@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Jan Sher Khan

Lecturer
jansherkhan@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Mohammad Idrees

Lecturer
m.idrees@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Jahandad

Lab Lecturer
jahandad@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Rozina Baloch

Lab Lecturer
rozina@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Sher Mohammad

Lecturer
shermohammad@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Faraz Shah

Lecturer
farazshah@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Mohammad Nawaz

Lecturer
nawazmeer@buetk.edu.pk
+92 (0848) 550275
More Detail

Engr. Gulnisa

Lab Engineer
gulnisa@buetk.edu.pk
+92 848 550275
More Detail

Engr. Abdul Raziq

Lab Engineer
abdulraziq@buetk.edu.pk
+92 848 550275
More Detail

Engr. Yasir Anwar

Lab Engineer
yasir.anwar@buetk.edu.pk
+92 848 550275
More Detail


Dr. Zuhaibuddin Bhutto
Chairman

PhD, Dong-A University, South Korea.

+92 (848) 550275
chairmancses@buetk.edu.pk

Message of Chairman