Admistration of Balochistan University of Engineering & Technology Khuzdar

The BUET has a competent strength for administering, all of them keep their abilities ready to work..




The Vice Chancellor


Brig. (Retd.) Mukhtar Ahmad Khan SI (M)


Email: vc@buetk.edu.pk




The Registrar


Mr. Mohammad Alam Baloch


Email: registrar@buetk.edu.pk




Dean Faculty of Engineering


Dr. Zahor Ahmed


Email: dean@buetk.edu.pk




Treasurer


Mr. Mohammad Ramzan


Email: treasurer@buetk.edu.pk





Controller of Examinations


Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Bangulzai


Email: controllerexam@buetk.edu.pk




Director Administration


Mr. Mohammad Khan


Email: directoradmin@buetk.edu.pk




Senior Engineer / Ad Charg. Project Director


Engr. Bashir Jattak


Email: s_engr@buetk.edu.pk





Librarian


Mr. Mohammad Anwar


Email: librarian@buetk.edu.pk




Secretary to the Vice Chancellor


Mr. Baig Muhammad


Email: bm1_buetk@yahoo.com




Deputy Controller of Examinations


Mr. Mirza Muhammad Nouman


Email: dc_examination@buetk.edu.pk





Budget Accounts Officer


Mr. Mohammad Hussain


Email: accountant@buetk.edu.pk





Deputy Registrar


Mr. Mohammad Shoaib Jamaldini


Email: deputy.registarar@buetk.edu.pk




Superident of Examinations


Mr. Abdul Qadeer


Email: sup_exam@buetk.edu.pk




Assistant Registrar (Estt) / Public Relation Officer



Mr. Abdul Rehman Gungaw


Email: pro@buetk.edu.pk





Accountant


Mr. Hameed Qambrani


Email: hameed_pma@buetk.edu.pk

© 2005 XYZ.com Corporation